President:  Matt Williams

Secretary:  Angie Van Sant

Vice President of Activities/Merchandise​Jodi Williams

Vice President of MembershipsJustin Mitchell

Vice President of Community RelationsRob Martin

Treasurers:  Kevin Turnbull and Britney Wilson

Lake Property Stewards

Scott Brace

Martin "Doc" Daugherty

Pat Sconce

Board Members

Eric Brazzell
Zach Brooks

Danna Dobbins
Shane Guy
Eric Jahn

Evan Loudermilk

Tammy Myers
Audrea Sandusky

B.J. Shuey

***You don't have to be on the board to be involved with Club Activities!

We're always looking for hardworking people who want to be involved.

See one of the officers or board members and bring them ideas or ask them how you can help.

"The Bureau's Best"

FCC Terre Haute Employees Club, Inc.